Back to all topics

How to reset an event

Resetting an event is a way to quickly start over. Resetting will delete all of the placed items on your floor plan, your entire guest list, and your menu. You task list will not be deleted.

  1. Tap “Edit Event” to open the event editor panel.
  2. Tap “Reset event” and then confirm you really want to reset your event.
Demo of resetting an event and deleting the items and guest list on it

Back to all topics